J. C. Hutchin’s ‘7th Son’

PORT OF CALL:  J.C. Hutchins ‘7th Son’
If you are interested is listening the this original audio book series, you can get 7th Son: Book One – Descent, 7th Son: Book Two – Deceit, and 7th Son: Book Three – Destruction at www.podiobooks.com.

Episode #18 / June 20th, 2007

Subscribe / Share

Article by trhickman

Authors bio is coming up shortly.

Comments are closed

Podcast Feeds

  • Subscribe with iTunes
  • Podcast Feed

Like to know about…

I'm a Mormon.

I Personally Recommend…

As our web hosting provider, Bluehost has proven themselves to be above and beyond the rest. Not only all the hosting capabilities I need at a great price but unequaled personal service.

Wordpress SEO Plugin by SEOPressor